top of page
Zoeken
  • Samual Wetherby

Garth Lannock on "Showtime Magazine" 09/06/'15

Bijgewerkt op: 6 dec. 2022

I attended a live performance of a singer named Garth Lannock. Expecting a male country singer similar to Garth Brooks, I was most surprised to here this singer speak with what I at first thought was a German accent.

I was close, as he is a Dutchman who sings with such a flawless American country accent that any would be hard pressed to not assume he was an American male. I was certainly taken by surprise

His performance included several country and light rock songs, singing clearly through Neil Diamond to Billy Ray Cyrus. The tempo of his songs ranged from peppy fast tunes to slow love songs. Club Roca‘s owner, Rob, was in attendance to make sure all ran smoothly.

2 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven

Garth Lannock on "Showtime Magazine"02/12/'16

Had some free time today and hadn’t been to LA Club 2020 in a week or so. For those new to the place, it changes theme frequently. Owner Nhaomi Morrisey, gets very creative. I’ve seen Star Wars, Beach

bottom of page